IPSD Content

LMC School Websites, Blogs, and Staff

Elementary Schools:

Brookdale http://brookdale.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=596
LMC Director: Lisa Furstenau     LMC Assistant: Tracey Perna


Brooks http://brooks.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=659

Brooks LMC Blog: http://brookslmc.blogspot.com/
LMC Director: Rebecca Stewart      LMC Assistant: Kim Gough


Builta http://builta.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=642
LMC Director: Jill De Farno     LMC Assistant: Diane Sorenson


Clow http://clow.ipsd.org/lmc.html
LMC Director: Nicole Fader     LMC Assistant: Diane Sorenson


Cowlishaw http://cowlishaw.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=371
LMC Director: Marzenna Chmielecki     LMC Assistant: Michele Wright


Fry http://fry.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=456
LMC Director: Michelle Loughran     LMC Assistant: Jeanette Skrip


Georgetown http://georgetown.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=71
LMC Director: Vicki Pattermann     LMC Assistant: Sandy Sweeney


Gombert http://gombert.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=553
LMC Director: Gayl Smith     LMC Assistant: Tracie Hunt-Binetti


Graham http://graham.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=572
LMC Director: Michelle Shiles    LMC Assistant: Jeanette Skirp


Kendall http://kendall.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=744
LMC Director: Rhonda Jenkins    LMC Assistant: Jean Sassano


Longwood http://longwood.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=500
LMC Director: Donna Kouri     LMC Assistant: Kathi Thompson 


McCarty http://mccarty.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=760
LMC Director: Rhea McVey     LMC Assistant: Tracie Hunt-Binetti


Owen http://owen.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=681
LMC Director: Tina McHale     LMC Assistant: Jean Sassano


Patterson http://patterson.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=60
LMC Director: Dawn Maly       LMC Assistant: Michele Wright


Peterson http://peterson.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=431
LMC Director: Ann Schimmoler     LMC Assistant: Teri Saindon


Spring Brook http://springbrook.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=241

Blog http://springbrooklmc.blogspot.com/
LMC Director: Natalie Hoyle     LMC Assistant: Tracey Perna


Steck http://steck.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=698
LMC Director: Janeen Christakes  LMC Assistant: Kim Gough


Watts http://watts.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=541
LMC Director: Lauren May     LMC Assistant: Kathie Thompson


Welch http://welch.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=231
LMC Director: Lynn Domek     LMC Assistant: Michelle Connolly


White Eagle http://whiteeagle.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=209
LMC Director: Dawn Vieira    LMC Assistant:  Michelle Connolly


Young http://young.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=625
LMC Director:  Blaire Ranucci     LMC Assistant: Gendy Jaramillo




Middle Schools:

Crone http://crone.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=810
LMC Director: Mary Yockey   LMC Assistant: Paige Casey


Fischer http://fischer.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=325
LMC Director: Lindsey Kinczyk     LMC Assistant: Robyn Panko


Granger http://granger.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=869
LMC Director: Lynne White     LMC Assistant: Ann Hoskins


Gregory http://gregory.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=411
LMC Director: Esther Bevan     LMC Assistant: Mary Ann Leitch


Hill http://hill.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=836
LMC Director: Mimi Raczak           LMC Assistant: Sheila Chelstrom


Scullen http://scullen.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=821
LMC Director: Angela Weigard      LMC Assistant: Mary Ann Leitch


Still http://still.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=856
LMC Director: Christine Hogan     LMC Assistant: Ann Hoskins



High Schools: 

Metea http://mvhs.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=365
LMC Director: Debra Turner     LMC Assistants: Janet Wolverton, Mary Lynne Stoller, Inge Fasshauer


Neuqua and Neuqua Gold http://nvhs.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=14
NVHS LMC Director: Eric Bodwell                LMC Assistants: Annette James, Peggy Ragusa, Inge Fasshauer

NVHS Gold LMC Director: Carrie Ory      LMC Assistants: Sue Foster


Waubonsie http://wvhs.ipsd.org/Subpage.aspx?id=95
LMC Director: Nancy Danforth    LMC Assistants: Carol Coleman, Deb Nieman, Robin Panko



Contact Us

Street Address

Crouse Education Center (map)

780 Shoreline Drive

Aurora, IL 60504

Main Office Phone


Electronic Communication

New to the District?

Our registration packet will help you get started…

Our Registration page has more info, including online registration, boundary maps, residency requirements, and district fees.


Featured Video: Team IPEF

View more videos at YouTube.

More Ways To Communicate

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Aurora, Naperville, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL.